News

June Auction 2024

June Auction 2024

On Tuesday 18th June 2024, we will be holding another auction at The View. Currently, there are five lots in this auction: Guide Price 4.91 Acres (Lot 1) at Mill Lane, Drakes Broughton, Pershore, Worcestershire, WR10 2AF       ...

read more
MAY 2024 AUCTION – THE RESULTS

MAY 2024 AUCTION – THE RESULTS

The running order was as follows: Lot 1 0.88 Acres Packhorse Lane, Hollywood, Birmingham, B47 5DQ Guide Price – £75,000+ Achieved – £89,000 LOT 2 15.42 Acres (6.24 ha) off Church Road, Ullenhall, Nr. Henley-In-Arden, Warwickshire, B95 5NR Guide Price - £230,000+ To...

read more
May Auction 2024

May Auction 2024

On Tuesday 21st May 2024, we will be holding our second auction of year at The View. There are four lots in this auction, the running order is as follows: Guide Price 0.88 Acres Packhorse Lane, Hollywood, Birmingham, B47 5DQ                                       ...

read more
Opening Hours – Spring Bank Holiday 2024

Opening Hours – Spring Bank Holiday 2024

Friday 24th May 2024 – Normal Office Hours Saturday 25th May 2024 – 9:30am - 1pm Sunday 26th May 2024 – CLOSED Monday 27th May 2024 – CLOSED Tuesday 28th May 2024 – Normal Office Hours If you need to get in contact with us, you can email info@earlesgroup.co.uk or call...

read more
Opening Hours – Early May Bank Holiday 2024

Opening Hours – Early May Bank Holiday 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024 – Normal Office Hours Saturday 4th May 2024 – 9:30am - 1pm Sunday 5th May 2024 – CLOSED Monday 6th May 2024 – CLOSED Tuesday 7th May 2024 – Normal Office Hours If you need to get in contact with us, you can email info@earlesgroup.co.uk or call...

read more
APRIL 2024 AUCTION – THE RESULTS

APRIL 2024 AUCTION – THE RESULTS

On Tuesday 23rd April 2024 we held our first auction of the year at The View. The running order was as follows: Lot 1 Former Telephone Exchange/Garage Site off Vicarage Hill, Tanworth-In-Arden, Solihull, B94 5EB Guide Price – £60,000+ Achieved – £102,000 LOT 2 44...

read more
Opening Hours – Easter Bank Holiday 2024

Opening Hours – Easter Bank Holiday 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024 – Normal Office Hours Friday 29th March 2024 (Good Friday) – CLOSED Saturday 30th March 2024 – CLOSED Sunday 31st March 2024 (Easter Sunday) – CLOSED Monday 1st April 2024 (Easter Monday) – CLOSED Tuesday 2nd April 2024 – Normal Office Hours...

read more
April Auction 2024

April Auction 2024

On Tuesday 23rd April 2024, we will be holding our first auction of year at The View. Currently, there are four lots in this auction: Guide Price 0.88 Acres Packhorse Lane, Hollywood, Birmingham, B47 5DQ                                      ...

read more
Opening Hours – Christmas and New Year 2023/24

Opening Hours – Christmas and New Year 2023/24

Thursday 21st December 2023 – Normal Office Hours Friday 22nd December 2023 – 9am - 12pm Saturday 23rd December 2023 – CLOSED Sunday 24th December 2023 (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED Monday 25th December 2023 (Christmas Day) – CLOSED Tuesday 26th December 2023 (Boxing Day)...

read more
November Auction 2023 – The Results

November Auction 2023 – The Results

On Tuesday 21st November 2023, we held our last auction of 2023 at The View. With Christmas just around the corner we only had the one lot which generated a room full of keen bidders! The Grain Store, Wilmcote Lane, Aston Cantlow, Warwickshire, B95 6JL The bidding...

read more